This website will be undergoing maintenance on Tuesday, July 14 from 8:00 AM MDT - 7:00 PM MDT.
All data access services (downloading, subsetting, etc...) will be affected and will not work.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Climate Data Gateway
at NCAR

Dataset


ERROR
Cookies must be enabled.

project=TAMIP, model=NCAR Community Climate System Model, CCSM version 4, experiment=tamip200907, time_frequency=3hr, modeling realm=atmos, ensemble=r2i1p1, version=20120613

Authoritative Source
tds.ucar.edu
Topic
atmos
Data Format
NetCDF (Network Commmon Data Format)
Time Frequency
3hr - 3-Hourly
Download Options

Related Activities
Ensemble - r2i1p1
Experiment - tamip200907
Project - TAMIP
Name Description Units Standard Name Standard Name Vocabulary
clisccp ISCCP Cloud Area Fraction % cloud_area_fraction_in_atmosphere_layer CF-1.0
hur Relative Humidity % relative_humidity CF-1.0
hus Specific Humidity specific_humidity CF-1.0
ta Air Temperature K air_temperature CF-1.0
ua Eastward Wind m s-1 eastward_wind CF-1.0
va Northward Wind m s-1 northward_wind CF-1.0
wap omega (=dp/dt) Pa s-1 lagrangian_tendency_of_air_pressure CF-1.0
zg Geopotential Height m geopotential_height CF-1.0
Date Created
2012-06-13 15:11:54
Date Last Updated
2018-12-13 11:01:29
Version Date Publisher Published State Source
20120613 2012-06-13 15:11:54 Guest User Published https://tds.ucar.edu/thredds/catalog/esgcet/12/tamip.output1.NCAR.CCSM4.tamip200907.3hr.atmos.3hrPlev.r2i1p1.v20120613.xml