Climate Data Gateway
at NCAR

Dataset


ERROR
Cookies must be enabled.

project=TAMIP, model=NCAR Community Climate System Model, CCSM version 4, experiment=tamip200907, time_frequency=3hr, modeling realm=atmos, ensemble=r14i1p1, version=20120613

Date Created
2012-06-13 15:11:31
Date Last Updated
2018-12-13 11:01:29
Authoritative Source
tds.ucar.edu
Topic
atmos
Data Format
NetCDF (Network Commmon Data Format)
Time Frequency
3hr - 3-Hourly

Download Options

Related Activities
Ensemble - r14i1p1
Experiment - tamip200907
Project - TAMIP
Name Description Units Standard Name Standard Name Vocabulary
clisccp ISCCP Cloud Area Fraction % cloud_area_fraction_in_atmosphere_layer CF-1.0
hur Relative Humidity % relative_humidity CF-1.0
hus Specific Humidity specific_humidity CF-1.0
ta Air Temperature K air_temperature CF-1.0
ua Eastward Wind m s-1 eastward_wind CF-1.0
va Northward Wind m s-1 northward_wind CF-1.0
wap omega (=dp/dt) Pa s-1 lagrangian_tendency_of_air_pressure CF-1.0
zg Geopotential Height m geopotential_height CF-1.0
Version Date Publisher Published State Source
20120613 2012-06-13 15:11:31 Guest User Published https://tds.ucar.edu/thredds/catalog/esgcet/12/tamip.output1.NCAR.CCSM4.tamip200907.3hr.atmos.3hrPlev.r14i1p1.v20120613.xml